Hook Book

100_3758I finally have someplace nice to put my hooks!

 

I actually made this a while ago, and am just now getting around to putting it on my BLOG. I can’t find the pattern I used, so I can’t credit my source. I’ll keep looking, and if I find it, I’ll up date this entry.

 

Update: I couldn’t find where I got the pattern, but I found the original pattern on Priscilla’s Crochet

web page. It’s called the aluminum crochet hook case, found under free patterns, if you want to find it.

 

 

100_3759Here’s the inside.

One thought on “Hook Book

Let me know what you think.

