Got A Name For My Kitty

100_3569Just wanted to up date you all on my new kitty. I didn’t get very many name suggestions. My mom suggested Mister. A friend, Vida, suggested King. When I told her that was a dog’s name, she suggested Rey. One of my BLOG followers, thegeneviever, suggested something about the animal’s story, appearance, or personality. All very good suggestions. In fact, I took them all and named my kitty Mister Rey of Sunshine. Sunshine really fits his personality; he’s been so very happy since I took him in. Thank you for all the suggestions.

One thought on “Got A Name For My Kitty

Let me know what you think.

