My New Kitty

100_3569The neighbors moved out about a month ago and left this beautiful boy behind.  He lived in my front yard for about a week, until I got him a box on the porch. He lived there for a couple weeks. As you can see in the pic, he now comes inside and hangs out on the couch. He’s even come all the way back to my bedroom and slept with me a few times. He’s a real sweetheart.

But, I don’t have a name for him. If anyone has any name ideas just post them in the comments. I don’t like to name animals with human names. Silly names are the best.

2 thoughts on “My New Kitty

Let me know what you think.

