Single Band Bracelet with Links

100_3480I purchased a book called “Rubber Band Jewelry All Grown Up”, by Colleen Dorsey. It had some very nice ideas to make the rubber band jewelry more adult. The book suggests putting metal links and beads in your bracelets, but doesn’t give directions on how to do so. At least in the first two sections, which is as far as I’ve read. I played around with some links in this bracelet. I put two metal links in each spot to increase the strength of the piece. I know those links can bend easily. I like it.

One thought on “Single Band Bracelet with Links

Let me know what you think.

