Mom came up with the second Mom/Daughter Challenge. Find an old, unfinished project and finish it. I started this years ago and ran out of the purple beads. I was still new to beading and hadn’t learned to always buy extra beads. I dug out the box it was in and found a tube of matching beads with it. Either I had bought some, put it with it, and then forgotten it all, or the Bead Fairy was in my house. I’m leaning toward it being the Bead Fairy. 🙂

 Here is the piece in it’s finished state.

This shows the inside.

I guess I need to come up with the next challenge now. If anyone has any ideas, or wants to participate, please feel free to join in. 🙂

2 thoughts on “

Let me know what you think.

