Here is January’s Bead Journal Project. I decided to continue the Mother/Daughter necklace concept that I started in November and December of last year. I will be doing necklaces in pairs. They will be similar, but not exactly alike, and they will have the same pendants.
This necklace is done in a modified Right Angle Weave stitch. Two sides have one bead and two sides have three beads. It’s a shorter necklace, so that the glass pendant hangs just below the neckline. Well, at least it does on my thick neck.

4 thoughts on “

Let me know what you think.

