A couple of weeks ago I posted that I had found one of my cats, Grey, that had been missing. Well, he wasn’t very healthy, and he really wasn’t doing very well. Wednesday morning, he left the house and hasn’t been back. I’m assuming he won’t be back.

Thursday afternoon, Georgie wasn’t feeling very well. By that night, I knew she wasn’t going to make it. She died in my arms Friday morning.

Georgie and Grey were mother and son. 

They are survived by Buddy, another son of Georgie, and the dogs, Gruf and Spunky.

I really miss both my babies.

One thought on “

Let me know what you think.

