I joined an online group called Bead Journal Project 3. We make a project, involving beads in some way, every month for a year. Here is my January project. I used the Right Angle Weave stitch, with three layers. It’s in white, for snow, winter, hope, new beginnings.

As I was making this project, I had to wonder how it would look if I offset the layers the length of the bracelet, instead of the width. This I did in black, grey and white.

I’m pleased with this month’s work, but can I keep it up? We shall see.

7 thoughts on “

Let me know what you think.

